Find a Center

Being a Leaven kid is not about where you came from, it’s about where you are going! By working with our caring volunteers and staff, The Leaven kids are given the tools they need to succeed in school and beyond!

We look forward to welcoming your child into The Leaven program this year. If you have any questions, please contact the site director of the center closest to you.

Northern California

icon

Benicia

Burgess Point

91 Riverview Terrace
Benicia, CA 94510
Site Director:
Ahia Hartfield-Dyels
ahia@myleaven.com
icon

Concord

Virginia Lane

1121 &1140 Virginia Lane,
Concord, CA 94520
Site Director: Daniel Wilson
danielw@myleaven.com
icon

Fairfield

Dana Drive

1180 Dana Drive
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Leihanna Murphy
leihannam@myleaven.com
Grande Circle

1970 Grande Circle
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Dennis O’Guinn
denniso@myleaven.com
Groves Apartments

855 East Tabor
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Sandie Lawler
sandiel@myleaven.com
Parkway Gardens

135 Del Paso Court
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Kayla Cordell
kaylac@myleaven.com
Phoenix Drive

1350 Phoenix Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Jeremiah Tadlock
jeremiaht@myleaven.com
Signature

1189 Tabor Ave.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Dina Johnson
dinaj@myleaven.com
icon

Napa

Woodland

2440 Old Sonoma Rd
Napa, CA 94558
Site Director: Josue Cendejas
josuec@myleaven.com
icon

Richmond

Westridge at Hilltop

2429 Aberdeen Way
Richmond, CA 94806
Site Director: Jacqueline Harris
jackieh@myleaven.com
icon

Suisun City

Village Apartments

506 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun, CA 94585
Site Director: Naima Hester
naimah@myleaven.com
icon

Vacaville

Alamo Gardens

1501 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Site Director: Natalie Rios
natalier@myleaven.com
Camden Parc

159 Aegean Way
Vacaville, CA 95687
Site Director: Julie Soto
julies@myleaven.com
Mariposa Neighborhood

1625 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Site Co-Directors:
Zachary Doherty
and Chris Arthur
zachd@myleaven.com, chrisa@myleaven.com
icon

Vallejo

Harbor Park

969 Porter Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Site Director: Michelle Craig
michellec@myleaven.com
Marina Heights

135 Carolina St
Vallejo, CA 94590
Site Director: Portia Kenney
portiak@myleaven.com
Marina Vista

201 Maine Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Closed temporarily.
Sereno Village

750 Sereno Drive
Vallejo, CA 94589
Site Director: Sandra Ector
sandrae@myleaven.com
Waterstone

1333 N Camino Alto
Vallejo, CA 94589
Site Director: Arthur Johnson
arthurj@myleaven.com

Southern California

icon

Ontario

Summit Place

1130 W 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91762
Site Director: Rainy Smith
rainys@myleaven.com
icon

Rialto

Bella Apartments

210 N. Beechwood
Rialto, CA 92376
Site Director: Krista Edgens
kristae@myleaven.com
Stay informed with news and updates!