Find a Center

Being a Leaven kid is not about where you came from, it’s about where you are going! By working with our caring volunteers and staff, The Leaven kids are given the tools they need to succeed in school and beyond!

We look forward to welcoming your child into The Leaven program this year. If you have any questions, please contact the site director of the center closest to you.

Northern California

icon

Benicia

Burgess Point

91 Riverview Terrace
Benicia, CA 94510
icon

Concord

Eden Housing

1121 & 1140 Virginia Lane, Concord, CA 94520
icon

Fairfield

Dana Drive

1180 Dana Drive
Fairfield, CA 94533
Grande Circle

1970 Grande Circle Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Mike DiTaranto
miked@myleaven.com
Groves Apartments

855 East Tabor
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Sandie Lawler
sandiel@myleaven.com
Phoenix Drive

1350 Phoenix Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director: Ramona Mah
ramonam@myleaven.com
Signature

1189 Tabor Ave
Fairfield, CA 94533
Site Director
icon

Napa

Stoddard West

345 Gasser Dr.
Napa, CA 94559
Site Director: Angelina Borges
angelinab@myleaven.com
Woodland

2440 Old Sonoma Rd
Napa, CA 94558
icon

Sacramento

Kensington Apartments

3644 Kings Way
Sacramento, CA 95821
Site Director
icon

Suisun City

Village Apartments

506 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun, CA 94585
Site Director: Yvette Gamboa
yvetteg@myleaven.com
icon

Vacaville

Alamo Gardens

1501 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Site Director: Deede Cain
deedec@myleaven.com
Camden Parc

159 Aegean Way
Vacaville, CA 95687
East Monte Vista

1020 E Monte Vista Ave, Ste A
Vacaville, CA, 95688
Site Director: Kayla Cordell
kaylac@myleaven.com
Mariposa Neighborhood

1625 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Site Director: Chris Arthur
chrisa@myleaven.com
icon

Vallejo

Carolina Heights

135 Carolina Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Site Director: Adrea Perez
andreap@myleaven.com
Harbor Park

969 Porter Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Site Director
Long Shore Cove Apartments

201 Maine Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Sereno Village

750 Sereno Drive
Vallejo, CA 94589
Waterstone

1333 N Camino Alto
Vallejo, CA 94589
Site Director

Southern California

icon

Ontario

Summit Place

1130 W 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91762
Site Director: Rainy Smith
rainys@myleaven.com
icon

Rialto

Bella Apartments

210 N. Beechwood
Rialto, CA 92376
Site Director: Sharon Edgens
sharone@myleaven.com
Inspiration in your inbox
Stay connected and be inspired with stories of transformed lives and communities!