Contact Us

Corporate Contact Info

2220 Boynton Ave., Suite A
Fairfield, CA 94533
Toll Free: 855-622-5439

Fairfield/Suisun

The Groves Center

855 East Tabor
Fairfield, CA 94533
Sandie Lawler
sandiel@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm

Parkway Gardens Center

135 Del Paso Court
Fairfield, CA 94533
Annika Kooistra
annikak@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm

Phoenix Drive Center

1350 Phoenix Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Jeremiah Tadlock, Site Director
jeremiaht@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:30-5:00pm

Signature at Fairfield

1189 Tabor Ave.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Dina Johnson, Site Director dinaj@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm

Grande Circle Center

1970 Grande Circle
Fairfield,CA 94533
Alex Cabillo, Site Director
alexc@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm

The Village Center

506 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun, CA 94585
Mason Tadlock
masont@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm

Dana Center

1180 Dana Drive
Fairfield, CA 94533
Stephanie Yamato
stephaniey@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-5:00pm
Benicia/Vallejo

Harbor Park Center

969 Porter Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Carly Grote, Site Director
carlyg@myleaven.com

Marina Vista Center

201 Maine Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Mary Brown, Site Director
maryb@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-5:00pm

Carolina Heights Center

135 Carolina St
Vallejo, CA 94590
Maria Dennis, Site Director
mariad@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-5:00pm

Burgess Point

91 Riverview Terrace
Benicia, CA 94510
Portia Kenny, Site Director
portiak@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm
Vacaville

Alamo Gardens

1501 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Natalie Rios
natalier@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:30-5:00pm

Camden Parc Center

159 Aegean Way
Vacaville, CA 95687
Julie Soto
julies@myleaven.com
Napa

Woodland Community

2440 Old Sonoma Rd
Napa, CA 94558
Lindsay Laybourne
lindsayl@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Tues and Thurs 3-5pm
Wed 1:30-3:30pm
Southern California

Bella Center

210 N. Beechwood
Rialto, CA 92376
Krista Edgens
kristae@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 2:30-4:00pm

Summit Place Center

1130 W 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91762
Teesha Jones
Teeshaj@myleaven.com
Open: Mon—Thurs 3:00-4:30pm