Call Us Toll-Free: 855-622-5439
Donate

Community

Our Purpose

Our purpose is to share the love and compassion of Christ through acts of mercy and help to our neighbors.

We live out the love and compassion of Christ through practical programs that transform and empower entire communities and the families that call them home. By providing after-school tutoring and summer enrichment programs for at-risk children, health and wellness and financial literacy programs for families, and neighborhood revitalization that inspires and equips members of each Leaven community to participate with us to give children and their parents the opportunity to build a better future.

The Leaven's after-school centers are located within the neighborhoods where our students live, eliminating barriers to participation and positively impacting entire communities through our active involvement with residents. Our centers include:

icon

Fairfield/Suisun

Groves
GROVES:
855 East Tabor
Fairfield, CA 94533
Sandie Lawler, Site Director
sandiel@myleaven.com
Parkway Gardens
PARKWAY GARDENS:
135 Del Paso Court
Fairfield, CA 94533
Charrise Newkirk, Site Director
charrisen@myleaven.com
Phoenix Drive
PHOENIX DRIVE
1350 Phoenix Dr.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Jeremiah Tadlock, Site Director
jeremiaht@myleaven.com
Signature at Fairfield
SIGNATURE AT FAIRFIELD
1189 Tabor Ave.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Dina Johnson, Site Director
dinaj@myleaven.com
Grande Circle
GRANDE CIRCLE:
1970 Grande Circle
Fairfield, CA 94533
Nathan Baisman, Site Director
nathanb@myleaven.com
The Village
THE VILLAGE:
506 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun, CA 94585
Mason Tadlock, Site Director
masont@myleaven.com
Dana
DANA:
1180 Dana Drive
Fairfield, CA 94533
Stephanie Yamato, Site Director
icon

Benicia/Vallejo

Harbor Park
Harbor Park:
969 Porter Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Angelique Gordon, Site Director
angeliqueg@myleaven.com
Marina Vista
MARINA VISTA:
201 Maine Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Portia Kenney, Site Director
portiak@myleaven.com
Marina Heights
MARINA HEIGHTS:
135 Carolina St
Vallejo, CA 94590
Millie Simpson, Site Director
simpsonm@myleaven.com
Burgess Point
BURGESS POINT
91 Riverview Terrace
Benicia, CA 94510
Edelmira Sayo, Site Director
edelmiras@myleaven.com
icon

Vacaville

Alamo Gardens

ALAMO GARDENS
1501 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687
Natalie Rios
natalier@myleaven.com
icon

Napa

Woodland Community
NAPA- WOODLAND COMMUNITY
2440 Old Sonoma Rd
Napa, CA 94558
Lindsay Laybourne
lindsayl@myleaven.com
icon

Southern California

Bella Center
BELLA CENTER:
210 N. Beechwood
Rialto, CA 92376
Erin Mayfield, Site Director
erinm@myleaven.com
Summit Place
SUMMIT PLACE:
1130 W 4th Street
Ontario, CA 91762
Teesha Jones, Site Director
Teeshaj@myleaven.com
Renaissance Village
Renaissance Village:
220 N. Glenwood Ave
Rialto, CA 92376
Rainy Wagner
rainyw@myleaven.com

Interested Communities

Thank you for your interest in bringing The Leaven to your community. We are pleased to provide you with an overview of our program to help you in your consideration.

STUDENT ENROLLMENT